Officers & Advisors

President: Mariah Stinnette
Vice President: Mariah Stinnette
Secretary: Morgan Athey
Membership: Brittany Yunker
Treasurer: Jordan Boerngen
ICTM/NCTM: Jordan Boerngen
Digital Media: Jenna Prater
Publicity: Jenna Prater
Tutoring:Katrina Vrzal
Fundraising: Vacant
Arrangements: Vacant
Special Events: Vacant

Peter Wiles
Ravi Somayajulu

NOTE: Mariah Stinnette, Brittany Yunker, Jordan Boerngen, Jenna Prater, and Katrina Vrzal are leaving Math Energy. We need new exec board members!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s